Organ concert
Activity 01Concert

Just music. Just for people

Date and time

06 April 2019, Saturday 19:00

Genial things are as simple as water, like pure air, like fire. Simple and self-sufficient. Like the music you hear on April 6 in the Organ Hall. Without superfluous words, theories and subtexts.
Just music. Just for people.

Kvitoslava Tsys - violin
Borys Koblyk - violin
Sofia Tomchuk - viola
Solomia Kyryk - cello
Yuriy Sychov - double bass
Daniil Grushyn- double bass
Olexandr Melnykov - accordion
Anastasia Melnykova - piano

F. Angelis - Comastore*
A. Vivaldi / A. Piazzolla - The Four Seasons*
A. Piazzolla - "Ave Maria"*
J. Bottesini - Elegy for double bass and piano
J. Bottesini  - Concerto for double bass with the orchestra, C minor, 3 movement.
E. Grieg - Quartet No.1, 4 movement

* Arrangement by Olexandr Melnykov

Duration: 90 minutes.