Four Seasons by Vivaldi. Bach
Activity 01ConcertActivity 19For children

Four Seasons by Vivaldi. Organ

Date and time

21 April 2019, Sunday 19:00

The deep music by Johann Sebastian Bach and the cheerful cycle by Antonio Vivaldi are the most beautiful baroque music in one concert. The organist Olena Matselyukh will share the scene with the violinist Oksana Gargay and the artist Olga Kuts, who will create live pictures directly during the performance!
Enjoy brilliant music in the special atmosphere of the Organ Hall!

Olena Matselyukh - organ
Oksana Gargay - violin
Olga Kuts - live painting

J.S. Bach - Concerto in C major
J.S. Bach - Chorale "Sheep May Safely Graze"
J.S. Bach - Prelude and Fugue in D Major
J.S. Bach - "Out of the Depths I Cry to You"
J.S. Bach - Toccata and Fugue in D minor
A. Vivaldi - The Four Seasons

Buy tickets:
- Organ Hall Ticket Office, Every day, 13:00-19:00
- online at -
- more than 20 places in Lviv -
Questions? - Call us: 098 871 0180


Photo and video

Thumb              Thumb