Activity 01Concert


Date and time

19 April 2019, Friday 19:00

  • Andriy Dragan, piano
  • Lviv National Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
  • Taras Krysa, conductor
In the programme:
  • Claude Debussy. Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun (Preludium à l'après-midi d'un faune)
  • George Gershwin. Rhapsody in Blue
  • Charles Edward Ives. The Unanswered Question
  • Maurice Ravel. Daphnis et Chloé, suite No. 2 for orchestra