Пори року
Activity 01ConcertActivity 19For children

Four Seasons by Vivaldi. Organ

Date and time

13 October 2019, Sunday 14:00

“Four Seasons” by Vivaldi and Bach

To live through an entire year in an hour... It seems to be impossible without a time machine. We offer you to break the temporary space with us and the "Four Seasons" by Vivaldi. A journey back to the time when Bach lived and worked awaits you – the magnificent and noble Baroque. We offer you not only to travel through auditory sensations, but also to plunge into visual paintings, which will be created right there and then. We invite you to go beyond the time frame, jump into a time machine and enjoy the beauty of music.

Olena Matselyukh – organ
Oksana Harhay – violin
Olha Kuts – artist

J. S. Bach – Concerto in G Major
J. S. Bach – Chorale " Sheep May Safely Graze”
J. S. Bach – Prelude and Fugue in D Major
J. S. Bach – “Out of the Depths I Cry to Thee, Lord!”
J. S. Bach – Toccata and Fugue in D Minor
A. Vivaldi – Four Seasons

You can purchase tickets:
- at the box office of the Organ Hall (daily from 13:00 to 19:00)
- online at Gastroli.ua https://gastroli.ua/places/235
- in more than 20 box offices in Lviv - https://gastroli.ua/network
//age restriction: 0+//

Photo and video

Thumb                   Thumb